Board of Directors

Stefanie Seldin, Board President

CEO/ President, Rebuilding Together Philadelphia 

Schnearia Ashley, Board Vice President

Senior Vice President, Community Development Manager, Truist

John Bendel, Board Treasurer

Director of Community Investment, FHLBank Pittsburgh

Jordan Casey, Board Secretary

Director, Housing Opportunities Program for Equity (HOPE) The Foundation for Delaware County

Joan Brodhead, Policy Chair

Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Strategic Initiatives Officer, Community First Fund

Mark Dambly

President, Pennrose Properties LLC

Andrew Haines

Executive Vice President, Gatesburg Road Development

Carol Hardeman

Executive Director, Hill District Consensus Group

Joel A. Johnson

Executive Director, Montgomery County Housing Authority

Rich Kisner

Executive Director, Community Strategies Group

Regina Mitchell

Executive Director, Housing Authority of the City of York

Stacie Reidenbaugh

President & CEO, 10,000 Friends of Pennsylvania

Rick Sauer

Executive Director, Philadelphia Association of Community Development Corporations

Charles G. Scalise

Executive Director, Edinboro University Foundation

Howard B. Slaughter, Jr

President & CEO, Habitat for Humanity of Greater Pittsburgh

Derrick L. Tillman

President & CEO, Bridging the Gap Development, LLC

Honorary Board

Chris Gulotta
Principal, The Gulotta Group, LLC
Drew Berenato
Director, AmeriHealth Caritas Family of Companies
Craig Burkley
Director, NeighborWorks® North Western PA
Ramiro Carbonell
Shareholder, Stevens & Lee
Mary Kay Eckenrode
Director of Community Lending, Community First Fund
Ronald Errett
President/CEO, Community Action Partnership of Mercer County
Mike Fisher
Director of Housing & Development, SEDA-COG HDC
Andrew Frishkoff
Executive Director, Local Initiatives Support Corporation
Eva Gladstein
Executive Director, Philadelphia Zoning Code Commission
Michael Hanley
Chief Executive Director, United Neighborhood Centers
Carolyn Johnson
Community Impact Coordinator, Legal Aid of Southeastern PA
Ellen Kight
George Klaus
Chair, South Central Assembly
William Koons
Director, Presbyterian Senior Living
Mark Levin
Executive Director, Commonwealth Housing Development Corporation
Audrey McMichael
Executive Director, Community Lenders CDC
Pat Mickel
Erie Tenant Council
Jennine Miller
Director of Advocacy and Public Policy, Project HOME
George Moses
Jeremy Newberg
CEO, Capital Access, Inc.
Dennis Phelps
Executive Director, Trehab
Stuart Poppel, Esq
Sole Member, Poppel Law LLC
Robert Raible
Executive Director, Warren Forest EOC
Larry Swanson
Executive Director, ACTION-Housing Inc
Linda Thompson
MH Program Specialist, Cameron/Elk Behavioral & Developmental Programs
Doug Van Haitsma
Director of Real Estate, Development and Consulting, PWCampbell
Brenda Wells
Joe Willard
Vice President of Policy, People’s Emergency Center
Lisa Yaffe
Senior Consultant, Commonwealth Development Strategies, LLC
Craig Zumbrum
Deputy Executive Director, York Housing Authority