Heading hidden

GET INVOLVED

Housing and Homeless Coalitions

Housing Alliance of Pennsylvania staff attend coalitions meetings throughout the state to provide information on state and federal policy and budget issues and connect coalition members with other things that are happening in the state.

I Want to Connect

If you are interested in connecting with one of the below groups, click their name to identify their website or the email address of a key contact person and find out when and where their next meeting will take place.

I'm a Coalition Leader

If you are a coalition leader, please fill-out this survey for your coalition, so we can find out your latest contact information and learn what your needs are.

I Need Speakers

If you would like to have a Housing Alliance staff person attend your meeting to speak and/or participate, please contact Gale (Western PA) or Tori (Eastern PA).

https://housingalliancepa.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/pennsylvania-county-map-750x440.gif
County Coalition or Local Housing Options Team
Adams Adams County Interfaith Housing Corporation
Contact: Darlene A. Brown
Email: dbrown@adamscha.org
Allegheny SWPA Housing Alliance
Contact: Gale Schwartz
Email: gale@housingalliancepa.org
Armstrong Housing County Point of Contact
Contact: Sally L. Conklin
Phone:  724-548-3223
Email: slconklin@co.armstrong.pa.us
Website link
Beaver Beaver County Continuum of Care
Phone: 724.846.6400;Email: contact@bchmis.info
Berks Berks Co. Coalition to End Homelessness
Contact: Sarah Swartz andJack Williams
Phone
: 610-372-7222;
Email: info@bceh.org
Bucks Bucks County Local Housing Options Team
Contact: Joyce Schug
Phone: 215-444-2873
Email: jmschug@co.bucks.pa.us
Contact: Chris Shannon, Co-Chair
Phone: 215-453-5166
Email: cshannon@pennfoundation.org
Bucks Bucks Co. Housing Coalition
Contact: Stefanie Hendel
Phone: 215-345-3370
Email: sdhendel@co.bucks.pa.us
Bucks Bucks County Women's Advocacy Fund
Phone: 215-860-1449
Email: coalition@bcwac.org
Cameron/Elk Cameron/Elk County Local Housing Options Team
Contact: Noreen Fitch
Phone: (814) 772-8016
Email: nfitch@cemhmr.com
Centre Centre County Affordable Housing Coalition
Phone: (814) 380-9311
Email: ccaffordablehousingcoalition@gmail.com
Clinton Clinton County Housing Coalition
Phone: (570) 502-1534
Email: ccha@clintoncountyhousing.com
Crawford Crawford County Coalition on Housing Needs
Phone: 814-337-4380
Email: lmcumber@chapsinc.org
Cumberland/Perry Cumberland/Perry County Local Housing Options Team
Contact: Kelly Woods
Email: kwoods@cchra.com
Dauphin Capital Area Coalition on Homelessness
Phone: 717-255-6587
Delaware Delaware County Fair Housing Task Force
Contact: Bernice Clark Dickerson
Email: Dickersonb@co.delaware.pa.us
Delaware Homeless Services Coalition of Delaware County
Email: humanservices@delcohsa.org
Fayette Fayette County Housing and Homeless Partnership
Email: rmasi@fccaa.org
Green Green County Local Housing Options Team
Contact: Amy Switalski
Phone: 724-852-5276
Email: aswitalski@co.greene.pa.us
Contact: Richard Davis
Phone: 724-852-5300
Email: rdavis@co.greene.pa.us
Huntington/Mifflin/Juniata Shelter Services Inc
Phone: (717) 248-0102
Lackawanna Housing Coalition of Lackawanna County
Lancaster Lancaster County Coalition to End Homelessness
Contact Form Link
Phone: (717) 544-5714
Lancaster, Lebanon, York, Dauphin, Cumberland, Perry, Adams, Franklin South Central Assembly for Effective Governance
Contact: Stephen Scanlon
Phone: (717) 426-2644
Email: slscanlon@gmail.com
Lawrence Lawrence County Housing Coalition
Phone: (724) 658-7258
Lebanon Support Connections of Lebanon
Contact: Lee Smedley
Email: SmedleyLee@gmail.com
Phone: 610-914-3816
Lebanon Lebanon County Local Housing Options Team
Phone: (717) 274-3415
E-mail: kschrum@lebcnty.org
Lehigh & Northampton Housing Association and Development Corp
Email: Bob@HADCallentown.org
Luzerne Luzerne County Housing Partnership
Phone: (570) 830-4361
Luzerne Luzerne County Local Housing Options Team
Monroe Pocono Healthy Communities Alliance
Montgomery Montgomery County Partners for Homeownership
Phone: 610-275-4357 or 610-278-3540
Email: info@mcpho.org
Northern Tier Consortium Housing Committee
Contact: Sarah Grunthaner
Email: sgrunthaner@cemhmr.com
Philadelphia Housing Committee
Contact: Beth McConnell
Phone: 215.732.5829 x 110
Email: bmcconnell@pacdc.org
Philadelphia Vote for Homes
Contact: Jennine Miller
Email: JennineMiller@projecthome.org
Schuylkill Schuylkill County Housing Options Team
Phone: 570-621-2700
Warren/Forest Warren/Forest County Local Housing Options Team
Contact: Sarah Grunthaner
Email: sgrunthaner@cemhmr.com
 
https://housingalliancepa.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/HomeLinesOrangeCropped1240x400-1240x400.png