Heading hidden

ABOUT US

Name Position Email  Phone
Phyllis Chamberlain Executive Director phyllis@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Levana Layendecker Deputy Director levana@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Dawn Bucci Finance Director dawn@buccifinancial.com 215-576-7044
Valerie Kolb Director of Events and Meetings Val@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Michelle Feldman Policy Director michelle@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Gale Schwartz Project Specialist Gale@housingalliancepa.org 412-281-1137
Beth Ellis Housing Specialist bellis@housingalliancepa.org 717- 909-2006
Colleen Downey Program and Policy Associate colleen@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Stephanie Tanenbaum Executive and Programs Assistant Info@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Joe Dungee Bookkeeper bookkeeper@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
https://housingalliancepa.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/HomeLinesOrangeCropped1240x400-1240x400.png