Heading hidden

ABOUT US

 
Name Position Email  Phone
Phyllis Chamberlain Executive Director phyllis@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Levana Layendecker Deputy Director levana@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Andrea Mannino Senior Advisor, Policy and Practice andrea@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Stacey Sottung Special Events Manager Stacey@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Anne Francois Communications and Policy Associate Anne@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Gale Schwartz Associate Director, Policy & Strategic Iniatives Gale@housingalliancepa.org 412-281-1137
Stephanie Tanenbaum Executive and Programs Assistant Info@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
Dawn Bucci Finance Director dawn@buccifinancial.com 215-576-7044
Joe Dungee Bookkeeper bookkeeper@housingalliancepa.org 215-576-7044
https://secureservercdn.net/50.62.172.232/y2h.094.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/HomeLinesOrangeCropped1240x400-1240x400.png